Monday, November 21, 2011

American Music Awards 2011 Winner!

American Music Awards 2011 Winner!American Music Awards 2011 Winner!American Music Awards 2011 Winner!

Taylor Swift wins big at tonight biggest event The 39th American Music Awards that was held on November 20, 2011 (7:00/8:00 CST/EST), at the Nokia Theatre in Los Angeles. Complete list of winners at Sunday's 39th annual American Music Awards, presented at the Nokia Theatre:

— Adult Contemporary Artist: Adele
Alternative Rock Artist: Foo Fighters
Contemporary Inspirational Artist: Casting Crowns
— Country Female Artist: Taylor Swift
— Country Male Artist: Blake Shelton
— Country Band, Duo or Group: Lady Antebellum
— Country Album: Taylor Swift, "Speak Now"
Latin Music Artist: Jennifer Lopez
— Pop/Rock Female Artist: Adele
— Pop/Rock Male Artist: Bruno Mars
— Pop/Rock Band, Duo or Group: Maroon 5
— Pop/Rock Album: Adele, "21"
— Rap/Hip-Hop Artist: Nicki Minaj
— Rap/Hip-Hop Album: Nicki Minaj, "Pink Friday"
— Soul/R&B Female Artist: Beyonce
— Soul/R&B Male Artist: Usher
— Soul/R&B Album: Rihanna, "Loud."
— Artist of the Year: Taylor Swift
— New Artist of the Year: Hot Chelle Rae
— Special Awards: Katy Perry

No comments:

Post a Comment