Friday, March 04, 2011

Britney Spears Anticipated "Till The World Ends"

Britney Spears TTWE
The legendary Ms. Britney Spears is BACK better than ever! After the successful single "Hold It Against Me", Britney will doing a lot of promo for her anticipated 7th studio album "Femme Fatale" and giving a great show LIVE performance on Good Morning America at San Fransisco on 29th March and also launces her album. The most long awaiting anticiptaed second single is dropping now called "Till The World Ends". The track is written by Ke$ha and produced by Dr. Luke, Max Martin and Billboard. Britney will formally premiere "Till The World Ends" on Ryan Seacrest's show in the following morning, Friday, March 4th in the 7AM PST/10AM EST hour.

Ke$ha Talks about Britney second single 'Till The World Ends' on

"I consider myself a songwriter before and above everything else, so it's an honor to write for one of pop music's biggest icons. And I hope it gets everyone's ass on the dance floor cuz y'all know that's what K-Monay does best!" the singer said in an exclusive statement to MTV News.

Britney Spears also covers V Magazine and don ethe photoshoot with Mario Testino. In the magz interview Britney said, "I think 'Femme Fatale' speaks for itself... I wanted to make a fierce dance record where each song makes you want to get up and move..."

"Femme Fatale" Track Listing:
1. Till The World Ends (Produced by Dr. Luke, Max Martin and Billboard)
2. Hold It Against Me (Produced by Dr. Luke, Max Martin and Co-produced by Billboard)
3. Inside Out (Produced by Dr. Luke, Max Martin and Billboard)
4. I Wanna Go (Produced by Max Martin and Shellback)
5. How I Roll (Produced by Bloodshy, Henrik Jonback and Magnus)
6. (Drop Dead) Beautiful featuring Sabi (Produced by Benny Blanco, Ammo, JMIKE and Billboard)
7. Seal It With A Kiss (Produced by Dr. Luke, Max Martin and Dream Machine)
8. Big Fat Bass featuring (Produced by
9. Trouble For Me (Produced by Fraser T Smith)
10. Trip To Your Heart (Produced by Bloodshy, Henrik Jonback and Magnus)
11. Gasoline (Produced by Dr. Luke and Benny Blanco)
12. Criminal (Produced by Max Martin and Shellback)

The Deluxe version of "Femme Fatale" will include four additional tracks:

13. Up N' Down (Produced by Max Martin, Shellback and Oligee)
14. He About To Lose Me (Produced by Rodney "Darkchild" Jerkins)
15. Selfish (Produced by Stargate, and Sandy Vee)
16. Don't Keep Me Waiting (Produced by Rodney "Darkchild" Jerkins)

The brand new single from Britney Spears is in stores Now!!!...


  1. visiting all in my list..sorry its been a are you!

  2. @Laikka : hay please follow me @edvergreen & @BritneyLoversID plus visit here